All Videos linked or uploaded to E-Adjudicate are viewed only by the adjudicator(s) contracted and are not for public viewing. All links or videos are erased from our server 7 days after the completion of the assignment.
Customers must have copyright permission to perform the work presented to the adjudicator and it is the customer’s responsibility to obtain permission and adhere to the copyright guidelines as required by law.
It is recommended that customers should link a video from a password-protected site to prevent public viewing. There is a content box during the order process in which the password may be entered and only the adjudicator(s) will receive the password.
If your video is linked from a video-sharing site such as YouTube, Vimeo, etc., it is recommended that you restrict the privacy setting on the video and enter the private link and password when prompted during the order process. Please review the copyright policies of these video sharing sites to ensure compliance with copyright law.